SPRING 2018 Petite and The Buns

SPRING 2018

SPRING 2018 PETITE AND THE BUNS COLLECTION Introducing our new lookbook 2018. Take a look at our lookbook and collection. Photographed by Winson Salim (@iconsalim @axioo.portraiture) Styled by Debbie Kamil (@debbiekamil) Muse  Njie Fairlin (@njiefairlin) Noi Aswari (@noiaswari) Tisha Kazan (@tishakazan) Make up by Mimi Kwok and Team (@momogi  @am_makeupstudio) Hair by Tika Sari (@tikasari437) Bridal shoes by Cava Prive (@cavaprive) Florist by Fleurica Designs (@fleuricadesigns)     

Read more →